Skip directly to content

Priory

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
263673127
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
14074649