Skip directly to content

Prince

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: