Skip directly to content

ILOVEMAKONNEN

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
30796035
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: