Skip directly to content

ILOVEMAKONNEN

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
30796035
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: