Skip directly to content

Blur

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
24984856
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
14074822