Skip directly to content

Duran Duran

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
264673630
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: