Skip directly to content

Lindemann

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
14075575