Skip directly to content

Nile Rodgers

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
232417018
Hide from Grid: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: