Skip directly to content

Adam Lambert

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
241458635
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
14075555
Artist Rank: 
NA