Skip directly to content

Michael Canitrot

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
247773581
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: