Skip directly to content

Synapson

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
180002071
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: