Skip directly to content

The Arcs

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
1785412996
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: