Skip directly to content

The Arcs

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
1785412996
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: