Skip directly to content

The Head and The Heart

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
26097799
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: