Skip directly to content

The Magician

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
2495302
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: