Skip directly to content

Yolanda Be Cool

ARTISTS

[{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
26923591
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: