Skip directly to content

Blonde

ARTISTS

[{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
544105730
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
14074898