Skip directly to content

Brodinski

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
199259555
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: