Skip directly to content

Cerrone

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: