Skip directly to content

Club Cheval

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
1752731555
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: