Skip directly to content

Twin Shadow

ARTISTS

[{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
144863759
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: