Skip directly to content

Paul Weller

ARTISTS

[{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: