Skip directly to content

Brandy Clark

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
618107912
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: