Skip directly to content

Grades

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
26883114
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: