Skip directly to content

Golden Features

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
1327506344
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: