Skip directly to content

Majid Jordan

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
419877126
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: