Skip directly to content

Mayra Veronica

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
Instagram user id: 
23878037
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: