Skip directly to content

The Shelters

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
1648943725
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: