Skip directly to content

Residual Kid

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
Instagram user id: 
269012761
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA