Skip directly to content

Residual Kid

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
Instagram user id: 
269012761
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA