Skip directly to content

The Regrettes

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA