Skip directly to content

Fort Minor

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
fortminor
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA