Skip directly to content

Fort Minor

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
fortminor
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA