Skip directly to content

Houndmouth

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA