Skip directly to content

Klangstof

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Rank: 
NA