Skip directly to content

THEY.

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Rank: 
NA