Skip directly to content

Gorillaz

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
11