Skip directly to content

Sleeping With Sirens

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
1