Skip directly to content

Mudcrutch

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Rank: 
NA