Skip directly to content

Mudcrutch

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Rank: 
NA