Skip directly to content

Rationale

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Rank: 
NA