Skip directly to content

Sabina Ddumba

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA