Skip directly to content

DVSN

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Rank: 
NA