Skip directly to content

Larry June

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Rank: 
NA