Skip directly to content

Ethan Gruska

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA