Skip directly to content

Benny Cassette

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA