Skip directly to content

Total Ape

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Rank: 
NA