Skip directly to content

PLAZA

ARTISTS

[{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Rank: 
NA