Skip directly to content

Marteen

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA