Skip directly to content

Kwaye

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Rank: 
NA