Skip directly to content

Stereophonics

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Rank: 
NA