Skip directly to content

King Leg

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Rank: 
NA