Skip directly to content

Bridge

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA