Skip directly to content

Rufus Du Sol

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA