Skip directly to content

Ofenbach

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA